FREE AU Shipping +$100 | SHOP NOW . PAY LATER with zipPay
Menu

The Wedding Harvest

We were delighted to be able to provide a selection of our fine jewellery and bridal jewellery to contribute to this amazing blog 'Above The Palms' created by a team of fantastically talented and creative souls. 

This Palm Springs inspired styled shoot was all about luxe, modern desert styling by Peachey Pie with pops of teal, coral and gold under poolside palms. Beautifully captured by photographer Shelley from Ivy Road Photography and filmed by Rabbit and The Bear Wedding Films. The fresh and edgy hilltop scene oozes modern elegance and Southern California vibes, inspired by our favourite Palm Springs nestled majestically in the desert.

The beautiful bride stands out as the modern centrepiece of the hilltop scene with stunning views framed by the ceremony arbour over the hills to the ocean below. She wanders the grounds of Summergrove Estate draped in her gorgeous Made With Love Bridal gown, enjoys summer canapés and sunset mojitos while taking in the stunning view and setting sun.

The stunning scene and styling was composed to help inspire you for the upcoming Wedding Harvest event held on Sunday 28th February in Kirra Community Centre, Gold Coast between 10am - 4pm.


Bohemian Bride Blog 2 Bohemian Bride Blog 2 Bohemian Bride Blog 3 Bohemian Bride Blog 4 Bohemian Bride Blog 5  Bohemian Bride Blog 7Bohemian Bride Blog 8Bohemian Bride Blog 9 Bohemian Bride Blog 9 Bohemian Bride Blog 11Bohemian Bride Blog 12Bohemian Bride Blog 13 Bohemian Bride Blog 14 Bohemian Bride Blog 14Bohemian Bride Blog 15Bohemian Bride Blog 16Bohemian Bride Blog 18Bohemian Bride Blog 19 Bohemian Bride Blog 20Bohemian Bride Blog 21Bohemian Bride Blog 22Bohemian Bride Blog 23 Bohemian Bride Blog 24 Bohemian Bride Blog 24Bohemian Bride Blog 25Bohemian Bride Blog 26Bohemian Bride Blog 27 Bohemian Bride Blog 28Bohemian Bride Blog 29Bohemian Bride Blog 30 Bohemian Bride Blog 31 Bohemian Bride Blog 33
 

Blog reposted from White Magazine www.whitemag.com

Photography Ivy Road Photography @ivyroadphotography  www.ivyroadphotography.com.au
Venue Summergrove Estate @summergroveestate  http://www.summergrove.com.au/
Stylist Peachey Pie @peachey.pie  http://www.peacheypie.com.au
Film Rabbit and The Bear @rabbitandthebear_weddingfilms  http://www.rabbitandthebear.com.au
Hire items Hampton Event Hire  @hamptoneventhire  http://www.hamptoneventhire.com/
Hire items Lovestruck @lovestruckweddings  http://www.lovestruckweddings.com.au/
Linen Covered Linen  http://www.covered.net.au/
Cake The Cake That Ate Paris @thecakethatateparis www.thecakethatateparis.com.au
Catering Your Gourmet @yourgourmetcatering yourgourmet.com.au
Hair Jarrah Hustler Hair J@jarrah_hustler_hair www.jarrahhustlerhair.com
Makeup Avia Beauty Georga @aviabeauty  https://www.instagram.com/aviabeauty/?hl=en
Flowers Flowers by Julia Rose @flowersbyjuliarose  weddingflowersbyjuliarose.com
Plants The Borrowed Nursery @theborrowednursery www.theborrowednursery.com.au
Stationery September Creative @septembercreative www.septembercreative.com.au
Model Jessica Roche @jessicajroche
Dress Made With Love Bridal @madewithlovebridal  http://www.madewithlovebridal.com/
Accessories Samantha Wills @samanthawills  https://www.samanthawills.com/ (supplied by Emte)
Accessories Emte Boutique @emteboutique www.emteboutique.com
Engagement Ring Amalthea Diamonds @amalthea_diamonds  www.amaltheadiamonds.com
Musician Sarah Archer @thisisarchermusic

0 comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

VIP sign-up for 10% OFF

Sign-up to our VIP list for special offers and promotions.